Untitled #310

Untitled #310  by Francisco Lopez

Jill Richards – Piano

Waldo Alexander – Violin

Magda de Vries – Percussion

Marcus Wyatt – Trumpet

Siya Makuzeni – Trombone and Voice

Reza Khota – Guitar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s